Advanced Property Search View My Favorites (0) Contact

800-555-4099

Owner Login

Our Team

Your Vacation Rental Specialists

You have friends at the beach. Vantage's team of professional, hardworking locals stands ready to help ensure our owners and their guests have an amazing experience.

When you need us, we're here. And if there's anything we can do to make working with Vantage even better, just say the word.

Management

Deb Travers

Deb Travers

General Manager
Vantage

410-213-5447
Deborah.Travers@VantageResortRealty.com

Kirsten Brink

Kirsten Brink

Regional Manager
Vantage

410-723-1780 ext. 5479
Kirsten@VantageOC.com

Jim Haney

Jim Haney

Accounting & Operations Manager
Vantage

410-723-1780 ext. 5478
Jim@VantageOC.com

Sandy Walker

Sandy Walker

Office Manager
Vantage

410-723-1780 ext. 5453
Sandy@VantageResortRealty.com

Debbie Lipscomb

Debbie Lipscomb

Marketing Manager
Vantage

410-770-9093 ext. 202
dlipscomb@VantageResortRealty.com

Denny Murphy

Denny Murphy

Business Development Manager
Vantage

410-723-1780 ext. 5462
denny.murphy@VantageResortRealty.com

Jennifer Strobel

Jennifer Strobel

Guest Services Manager
Vantage

443-664-4036
jstrobel@VantageOC.com

Reservations

Maria Vincent

Maria Vincent

Sales and Reservation Coordinator OC
Ocean City

410-723-1780 ext. 5450
Maria@VantageOC.com

Tyshena Williams

Tyshena Williams

Sales and Reservation Coordinator OC
Ocean City

410-723-1780 ext 5471
Twilliams@VantageOC.com

Danielle Van Arsdale

Danielle Van Arsdale

Sales and Reservation Coordinator OC
Ocean City

410-723-1780 ext 5483
danielle@VantageOC.com

Sarah Mann

Sarah Mann

Reservations Coordinator ES
Eastern Shore

410-770-9093 ext. 204
smann@vantageresortrealty.com

Marketing

Jennica Kwiecien

Jennica Kwiecien

Marketing Coordinator
Ocean City

302.853.2784
jkwiecien@MetaCoastal.com

Business Development

Cindy Boluk

Cindy Boluk

Wholesale Business Development Coordinator
Ocean City

410-723-1780 ext. 5467
cindy@VantageOC.com

Jason Broadwater

Jason Broadwater

Business Development Coordinator
Ocean City

410-723-1780 ext. 5464
jason@VantageOC.com

Kristan Hunchuck

Kristan Hunchuck

Business Development Coordinator
Ocean City

443-664-4037
khunchuck@VantageOC.com

Debra Kishel

Debra Kishel

Business Development Coordinator
Ocean City

410-723-1780 ext. 5465
debra.kishel@VantageResortRealty.com

John Magathan

John Magathan

Business Development Coordinator
Ocean City

410-723-1780 ext. 5452
johnm@VantageOC.com

Jim Campbell

Jim Campbell

Business Development Coordinator
Eastern Shore

410-770-9093 ext. 205
jcampbell@vantageresortrealty.com

Eliana Miteva

Eliana Miteva

Business Development Coordinator
Ocean City

410-723-1780 ext. 5463
eliana.miteva@VantageOC.com

Owner Relations

Daria Uhlig

Daria Uhlig

Client Relations Coordinator
Ocean City

443-664-4038
duhlig@VantageOC.com

Bethany White

Bethany White

Client Relations Coordinator
Ocean City

410-723-1780 ext. 5446
bethany.white@VantageOC.com

Jodie Hardesty

Jodie Hardesty

Owner Relations Coordinator
Eastern Shore

410-770-9093 ext. 203
jhardesty@vantageresortrealty.com

Guest Services

Barbara Biddle

Barbara Biddle

Senior Guest Services Coordinator
Eastern Shore

410-770-9093 ext. 201
bbiddle@vantageresortrealty.com