Advanced Property Search View My Favorites (0) Contact

800-555-4099

Owner Login
Back to Search Results
Favorites (0) Recently Viewed

Summer Harbour 104 $1,295.00 - $3,895.00 / Week

Unit Type: Single Family
Pets Allowed: No
Location: Bayside Canal
Rental Type: Saturday - Saturday
Address: 104 Winter Harbor Dr. ,Unit 104 Ocean City, MD 21842

12

Sleeps

5

Bedrooms

5.5

Baths

Overview Read Reviews

104 Winter Harbor Drive, Ocean City, MD 21842

Big Waterfront Home - Great for Large Family Groups!

Enjoy quiet waterfront living at this beautiful N. Ocean City home, and still be close to all your favorite beach destinations! Located in the family-friendly neighborhood of Caine Keys II (105th St.), Summer Harbour 104 is a spacious, 5-BR (+ Den), 5.5-BA, Canal Front property that is comfortable & well-equipped. Would be a great spot for large family groups vacationing together. Features include fully-equipped Kitchen, 7 TVs/2 DVD players, FREE WI-FI full-size Washer/Dryer, Central A/C, Outdoor Shower, and huge private Deck with Outdoor Dining Area & Grill! Sit back with a drink & enjoy lovely views of the Canal.

Short Walk to Beach & Restaurants

Walk to the Beach for a day of sun & surf (1.5 Blocks), or stay home to relax on the Deck while watching boats come & go from the Assawoman Bay. Also within walking distance of numerous shops & restaurants, such as The Greene Turtle, Pizza Tugos, Candy Kitchen & more! Just a short drive from Ocean City's popular downtown Boardwalk area. 5-car parking in private driveway. Non-smoking. No pets, please.

This property is only available for a weekly rental with a Saturday check-in dates and FlexStay (check-in any day of the week - 3 or 4 night minimum) during the off-season. Please call and speak with a Vacation Coordinator to confirm when the off-season begins for this property. Because this is a single-family residence located in a neighborhood of mostly year-round, single-family houses, the renter must prior to occupancy, certify that only persons related by blood or marriage will be occupying the home during the lodging period and identify all occupants by name, age and relationship or there will be no more than four unrelated persons occupying the residence during the lodging period. Also, the renter must be able to present a contract agreement upon request.

PLEASE NOTE: Our properties do not allow group rentals to guests under the age of 25. Therefore, online bookings for group rentals will not be honored.

Building Amenities:

  • Private Driveway
  • Canal Front
  • Private Deck
  • Private Balcony
  • FREE WI-FI

Bed Sizes:

  • Master - King
  • Bedroom #2 - Queen
  • Bedroom #3 - Queen
  • Bedroom #4 - Queen
  • Bedroom #5 - Two Singles
  • Den - Futon

Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the images, descriptions and amenities shown above. Although they are deemed reliable, they cannot be guaranteed.

Calendar

Booked

Available

November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24 $1295
25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01 $1295
02 03 04 05 06 07 08 $1295
09 10 11 12 13 14 15 $1295
16 17 18 19 20 21 22 $1295
23 24 25 26 27 28 29 $1295
30 31
January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28
March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Rates

Starting Ending Night 3 Night 4 Night Week Min-Nights Monthly
10/06/2018 11/16/2018 $259.00 N/A N/A $1,295.00 N/A N/A
11/17/2018 11/23/2018 $259.00 N/A N/A $1,295.00 3 N/A
11/24/2018 11/30/2018 $259.00 N/A N/A $1,295.00 3 N/A
12/01/2018 12/28/2018 $259.00 N/A N/A $1,295.00 3 N/A
12/29/2018 01/04/2019 $259.00 N/A N/A $1,295.00 3 N/A

Amenities

  • # of Parking Spaces - 4
  • Balcony
  • Blender
  • Cable TV
  • Central A/C
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Distance to the Beach - 1.5 Blocks
  • Dryer
  • Full Size Refrigerator
  • Internet Service - WiFi
  • Iron
  • Ironing Board
  • Linens Not Provided
  • Microwave
  • Non-Smoking
  • Occupancy - 12
  • Pets Not Allowed
  • Stove
  • Toaster - 4 Slice
  • Total # of Bedrooms - 5 Bedrooms PLUS Den
  • Total # of DVDs - 2
  • Total # of TVs - 7
  • Total Baths - 5.5
  • Total Bed Sizes - 1K, 3Q, 2S, Futon
  • Washer

Recent Reviews About This Property

LOVE THE SPACE AND EXTRA BATHROOMS

"KIDS HAD A GREAT TIME"

Jean C. from Harrisburg, PA, 10/12/2018

Very nice

"The house looks small from outside but it's really big inside. So close to the beach, just across the street. All bedrooms has its own bathroom and the den can be used as an additional bedroom. The kitchen is fully equipped ..loved the big pots and pans very useful for a big family like us. We enjoyed our stay, thank you. "

Elsa J. from Elyria Ohio, 07/17/2018

Response from Vantage:

Elsa -- We are so happy that your family enjoyed the property.  Thank you for vacationing with us, and we hope to see you on a future visit to Ocean City.  -- Jennica, Vantage Resort Realty

Loved it.

"It was great have enough bathrooms and the kids loved the canal."

Jean C. from Harrisburg, PA, 10/04/2016

Summer Harbour 104

"Lovely house, accommodated our party of 11 very comfortably. Only disappointment was the grill, which did not work and when the cleaning crew cleaned they didn't move the furniture as when we used the recliner/rocker we found goldfish crackers all under and around that chair. Otherwise all was well. There was a sweeper we could use but no broom. These items were minor in comparison to the beautiful home, ample beds and bathrooms and the expansive deck over the canal for our leisurely breakfasts and evenings. Would rent this house again in a heartbeat and recommend it to anyone who had a need. Thank you for everything."

Nancy M. from Medina, 07/19/2015

Response from Vantage:

Thank you so much for sharing these comments with us. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay! Just wanted to let you know that we contacted the General Manager of the cleaning company, who assured us that they will take greater care with cleanings in the future. Also, we were sorry to hear that you had trouble with the grill.  One of our inspectors tested it out after your visit, and he found it to be in good working order. In the future, please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can do to help during your visit – our Property Care staff is on-call 24-hours/day. Thanks again for visiting with us, and we hope to see you back at the beach soon!   ~ The Vantage Team

Wonderful location, beautiful home, perfect for large groups!

"

Had 12 people in this house and it was more than large enough to accommodate all.  Has everything you could need and then some. Close walk to the beach, basically just cross the road and your there!  Even has a kiddy pool for young children in case you just want to stay home! Has every appliance you can imagine.  Many stores close by if you forget something!  Will be back hopefully next year.  Had a super time!  Thank you!

"

Maureen M . from , 01/27/2015

104 Winter Harbour Dr

"

I didn't want to write a review --because I want to keep it my secret--but out of respect for owners I must - this house was excellent - private bathroom in every bedroom made a huge difference- great location --short easy 1 and 1;2 blocks to beach--kitchen was OVER stocked with everything you needed-deck big private- perfect for large group---beautiful décor- I have been to a lot of vacation spots this is one of my favs now.

"

Robert P . from , 01/27/2015

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY

No questions found, click the button below to ask the first one!

Ask A Question

Travel Dates

The renting period for this unit is: Saturday - Saturday

Share This Property

Want To Know More About This Listing?

Leave this field empty

Fill out the form below to get more information.

*
*
*
*