800-555-4099

Back to Search Results
Favorites (0) Recently Viewed

Sunset Island 14 Shore Point Dr $2,350.00 - $6,695.00 / Week

Unit Type: Single Family
Pets Allowed: No
Location: Bayside
Rental Type: Sunday - Sunday
Address: 67th St / 14 Shore Point Dr Ocean City, MD 21842

12

Sleeps

6

Bedrooms

4.5

Baths

Overview Read Reviews

Newly Refurnished & Professionally Decorated!

Enjoy all the upgrades in this huge home in Sunset Island, Ocean City's most exclusive and sought after vacation destination. This 6-BR, 4.5-BA home boasts great Bay views and is just a quick walk to Private Bay Beaches, the Sunset Island Fishing Pier, and Indoor/Outdoor Pools. The home has been furnished with renters in mind, and everything from bedding to kitchenware have been chosen for your comfort and convenience. There are 7 Flat-Screen TVs & 7 DVD players throughout the property, plus complimentary Wireless Internet. Relax on any of the 4 Private Balconies - all are comfortably furnished and 3 have wide vistas of the beautiful Bay! Gorgeously decorated and fully equipped, you'll love the luxurious accommodations inside 14 Shore Point Drive. The property is truly one-of-a-kind - from the custom paint to the bead board ceilings right down to the beautiful furnishings. The property is professionally decorated, and it shows! Don't wait, book now. Properties of this caliber fill up fast!

Sunset Island is Ocean City's premier gated community, boasting luxurious amenities in an ideal location. Located only 2 blocks from the Atlantic Ocean, this 37-acre private community is surrounded by the Bay on 3 sides, giving you tranquil scenery throughout the day & breathtaking views at Sunset. Facilities include Indoor/Outdoor Pools, Clubhouse, state-of-the-art Fitness Center, shoreline Walking Paths, Bayside Beaches, Interactive Fountains, and much more. All of this, and just a short drive from the Ocean City Boardwalk & world class golf.

Floor By Floor Layout, as follows:

  • First Floor - Entrance - 2 Car Garage - Bedroom with Queen Bed - Full Bath
  • Second Floor - Kitchen - Living Room - Dining Room - Bar - Powder Room - Balcony Off Living Room With Great Bay View - Laundry Room
  • Third Level - Master Bedroom With King - Master Bath - Bedroom With Queen - Bedroom With Pyramid Bunk - Bedroom With Pyramid Bunk - Full Hall Bath
  • Fourth Floor Private Suite with Queen - Full Bath - Den With TV and Queen Pull Out - Balcony

This property is only available for a weekly rental with a Sunday check-in dates and FlexStay (check-in any day of the week - 3 or 4 night minimum) during the off-season. Please call and speak with a Vacation Coordinator to confirm when the off-season begins for this property.

PLEASE NOTE: Our properties do not allow group rentals to guests under the age of 25. Therefore, online bookings for group rentals will not be honored.

Building Registration Fee: $100 gets you 6 facility & 3 parking passes. Additional facility passes are $70 per pass, per person per week.An additional $100 Surcharge will be added to SSI Registration Fee for ALL Rentals during Bike Week and H2o Week.

Community Amenities:

  • Indoor/Outdoor/Kiddie Pools
  • Fitness Facility & Locker Room
  • Clubhouse with Party Room & Library
  • Fishing Pier/Boat Docks
  • Island Times Cafe
  • Scenic Nature Path
  • Interactive Fountains
  • Private Bay Beach

Bed Sizes:

  • Master Bedroom - King
  • Bedroom #2 - Queen
  • Bedroom #3 - Pyramid Bunk
  • Bedroom #4 - Pyramid Bunk
  • Bedroom #5 - Queen
  • Bedroom #6 - Queen
  • Den - Queen Sleep Sofa

Click here to learn about more Benefits & Services available to our guests.

Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the images, descriptions and amenities shown above. Although they are deemed reliable, they cannot be guaranteed.

Calendar

Booked

Available

June 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
July 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
August 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 $4995 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
September 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 $3425 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 $2995 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 $2695 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
October 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 $2495 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 $2495 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 $2495 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 $2495 30 31
November 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 $2495 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 $2495 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 $2495 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 $2495 27 28 29 30
December 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 $2495 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 $2495 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 $2495 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 $2495 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
January 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
February 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28
March 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
April 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Rates

Starting Ending Night 3 Night 4 Night Week Min-Nights Monthly
05/28/2017 06/03/2017 $699.00 N/A N/A $3,295.00 N/A N/A
06/04/2017 06/10/2017 $699.00 N/A N/A $2,350.00 N/A N/A
06/11/2017 06/17/2017 $799.00 N/A N/A $2,995.00 N/A N/A
06/18/2017 06/24/2017 $999.00 N/A N/A $4,995.00 N/A N/A
06/25/2017 07/01/2017 $1,159.00 N/A N/A $5,795.00 3 N/A
07/02/2017 07/08/2017 $1,299.00 N/A N/A $3,995.00 3 N/A
07/09/2017 07/15/2017 $1,299.00 N/A N/A $3,995.00 3 N/A
07/16/2017 07/22/2017 $1,299.00 N/A N/A $6,495.00 7 N/A
07/23/2017 07/29/2017 $1,299.00 N/A N/A $6,495.00 7 N/A
07/30/2017 08/05/2017 $1,299.00 N/A N/A $6,495.00 7 N/A
08/06/2017 08/12/2017 $1,339.00 N/A N/A $6,695.00 7 N/A
08/13/2017 08/19/2017 $1,199.00 N/A N/A $5,995.00 7 N/A
08/20/2017 08/26/2017 $995.00 N/A N/A $4,995.00 7 N/A
08/27/2017 09/02/2017 $995.00 N/A N/A $4,595.00 7 N/A
09/03/2017 09/09/2017 $745.00 N/A N/A $3,425.00 3 N/A
09/10/2017 09/16/2017 $680.00 N/A N/A $2,995.00 3 N/A
09/17/2017 09/23/2017 $655.00 N/A N/A $2,695.00 3 N/A
09/24/2017 09/30/2017 $499.00 N/A N/A $2,495.00 3 N/A
10/01/2017 10/07/2017 $450.00 N/A N/A $2,495.00 3 N/A
10/08/2017 11/18/2017 $450.00 N/A N/A $2,495.00 3 N/A
11/19/2017 11/25/2017 $450.00 N/A N/A $2,495.00 3 N/A
11/26/2017 12/02/2017 $450.00 N/A N/A $2,495.00 3 N/A
12/03/2017 12/30/2017 $450.00 N/A N/A $2,495.00 3 N/A
12/31/2017 01/06/2018 $450.00 N/A N/A $2,495.00 3 N/A

Amenities

  • # of Full Baths - 4
  • # of Half Baths - 1
  • # of Parking Spaces - 3
  • Area - 31st - 93rd
  • Balcony - Yes
  • Beach - Yes
  • Bedrooms - 6
  • Blender - Yes
  • Cable TV - Yes
  • Central A/C - Yes
  • Coffee Maker - Yes
  • Crab Dock - Yes
  • Dishwasher - Yes
  • Dryer - Yes
  • Early Bird - Yes
  • Fitness Center - Yes
  • Full Size Refrigerator - Yes
  • Grilling - Yes
  • Internet - Yes
  • Iron - Yes
  • Ironing Board - Yes
  • Kiddie Pool - Yes
  • Latitude - 38.392781
  • Linens Not Provided - Yes
  • Longitude - -75.070927
  • Microwave - Yes
  • Miniature Golf - Yes
  • Near the Ocean - Yes
  • Non-Smoking - Yes
  • Occupancy - 12
  • Outside Shower - Yes
  • Pets Not Allowed - Yes
  • Pool - Yes
  • Private Beach - Yes
  • Restaurants - Yes
  • Sauna - Yes
  • Shopping - Yes
  • Sleep Cap - 12
  • Stove - Yes
  • Toaster - 4 Slice
  • Total # of Bedrooms - 6 Bedrooms
  • Total # of Blue Rays - 1
  • Total # of DVDs - 7
  • Total # of TVs - 7
  • Total Baths - 4.5
  • Total Bed Sizes - 1K, 3Q, 2PB, 1QSS
  • Washer - Yes
  • Washer / Dryer - Yes

Recent Reviews About This Property

Beautiful! Highly Recommend this Home.

"This rental is just beautiful! Magnificent views of the bay. The house was very clean and spacious. We really loved preparing a good meal in the fully equipped kitchen and enjoying it with family at the spacious dining table. The facility met all of our needs from the fitness center, pool, outside area and beach. I have stayed in Ocean City since a child, and this stay was especially memorable for myself and my family. Enjoy your stay! I know we did."

Ann L. from USA, 04/18/2017

Response from Vantage:

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. We hope to see you back in Ocean City again soon. Thanks! - Jennica

Perfect! Beautifully decorated, comfortable home

" Our family has rented in Ocean City with my sister's family and our parents for the past 9 years, and this was by far the best house we have stayed in! This house has plenty of room for everyone an suited all our needs. Each room is beautifully decorated/themed and each bedroom has a tv so everyone can have their own space. The decor in the house is beautiful, and there was plenty of comfortable seating for everyone. There is even a second refrigerator in the laundry room, which we used for beverages. This house is located within a few blocks of two beaches and the Sunset Island pool, but is far enough away that you don't hear any commotion outside. The sunsets are beautiful, and the four outdoor balconies provided plenty of comfortable seating. We thoroughly enjoyed vacationing in this home, and would definitely recommend this beach retreat. We will be back!"

Jen D. from MD, 04/14/2017

Response from Vantage:

Thank you for sharing this feedback with us. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back in Ocean City again soon!

The house is well decorated and makes you feel at home.

"Our family enjoyed ourselves and we loved the house and it made us feel at home versus being on vacation. Everyone had their own space and we weren't crowded. The access to multiple balconies was amazing and we enjoyed every minute of our stay."

Nicole G. from Richmond, VA, 04/14/2017

Response from Vantage:

Nicole, Thank you for your review. It is great to hear about your stay. We hope to see you again soon!

Beautiful House - had a great good group stay.

"Interior of the house is great - great shape and amenities. Had an issue where the garage door was all smashed in and non-functioning. This is an issue because Sunset Island is apparently really stringent on parking. Because we were a group, we had 4 cars. We essentially lost 2 parking spaces (of the 3 passes they gave us that could only be used in the garage or behind it. Didn't matter that it was the off-season and there was available parking everywhere, the Sunset Island folks were holding tight on their parking policies. We ended up being "allowed" to buy 2 (supposed to be only 1) - but having to purchase additional parking passes because of this was kind of nonsense. Our rental company ended up reimbursing us but it was a pain and has clearly been an issue so should have been communicated prior to arrival. Not sure when the garage door will be fixed but this is something to be aware of for future renters until it is fixed. Probably not on the owners or rental company, they obviously want the place to be perfect and everyone to have a good stay so not trying to "ding" them. Shouldn't affect your decision to rent the place, felt like it was a good deal and great option. Overall, just a beautiful place and very comfortable."

Paul M. from Leesburg, VA, 10/11/2016

Response from Vantage:

Thank you for this feedback - we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the garage door (a previous guest had accidentally backed into it). It has been replaced and is fully-functioning now. Thanks again for staying with us - we hope to see you back at the beach soon!

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY

how far of a walk is this property to the ocean city board walk? also are there shuttles to the beach not the private beach on the property

Asked On 01/22/2017 Answered on 01/29/2017

Thanks for your inquiry with Vantage Resort Reality.  

The boardwalk is between the inlet and 27th street. This property is on 67th street.  You could always take Ocean City has public transpiration. It runs 24 hours a day during the summer season. Unfortunately there is no shuttle to the ocean, however the ocean is located only 3 blocks from Sunset Island.

 

Sunset Island is OC's premier gated community, boasting luxurious amenities in an ideal location that is central to all this resort town has to offer. Sunset Island is surrounded by the Bay on 3 sides, giving you tranquil scenery throughout the day and breathtaking views at sunset. Stroll to the beach for a day of sun & surf, or stay within this 37-acre private community to enjoy facilities such as Indoor/Outdoor Pools, Clubhouse, state-of-the-art Fitness Center, shoreline walking paths, bayside beaches, interactive fountains & more

I have already received quotes for a stay at the end of June. Before booking I just have a few questions which I asked in my last email with no answer. Also are there shuttles into town to resturants?

Asked On 01/22/2017 Answered on 01/29/2017

Thanks for your inquiry with Vantage Resort Reality. Sorry, you didnt get an answer before! I hope this helps.

Yes, Ocean City has public transpiration. It runs 24 hours a day during the summer season. 

If you have anymore questions or concerns please feel free to call us at 800-555-4099. The guest service department would be happy to answer any questions you may have about the property or Ocean City!

Thanks!

is there a restaurant and bar on the property? also are you allowed to bring drinks to the beach and pool?

Asked On 01/25/2017 Answered on 02/04/2017

Yes, there is a restaurant called The Landing- it's located on 1 Beach Side Mews. Its only open during the "in" season months. As for the beach and pool areas NO alcohol is allowed at either place. On the beach area you are allowed food and drinks as long as it's not alcohol. But in the pool area they don't allow food or drinks. I hope this answered your questions.

Thanks,

 

Vantage Resort Reality  

Ask A Question

Travel Dates

The renting period for this unit is: Sunday - Sunday

Want To Know More About This Listing?

Leave this field empty

Fill out the form below to get more information.

*
*
*